PERSONNEL

Chad Cason

President
Habitat Division Manager
Senior Biologist
chadcason@casonassociates.com

Zach Zabel

Lavonne Athorp

Office Manager
Accounting & Payroll Administrator
lavonne@casonassociates.com

Colton Hutchinson

Aquatic Ecologist
colton@casonassociates.com

Ryan Eastman

Aquatic Ecologist,
Fisheries Biologist
ryan@casonassociates.com

Hunter Roose

Lake Division Manager,
Aquatic Ecologist,
Fisheries Biologist
hunter@casonassociates.com

Gus Hetcher

Staff Biologist,
Director of Marketing
gus@casonassociates.com

Sam Cason

Natural Resource Technician
sam@casonassociates.com

Zach Cason

Natural Resource Technician
zachcason@casonassociates.com

© 2023 by Sphere Construction. Proudly created with Wix.com

Get a quote or schedule a consultation
call us at 877-309-8408
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 by

Cason & Associates, LLC

All rights reserved.